Vulnerability

It was very nice being able to spend the day with you. I enjoyed waking up to you and getting to cuddle with you in bed. It felt nice to be tangled up in you. And just, be together. It felt very boyfriendy….with a slave component more than slave with a boyfriendy component. We don’t have to do that all the time but I enjoyed this small bit of that. I felt very at peace.

Also, seeing your hair turned me on very much. I know you don’t like it…but I am happy that you trusted me enough to be that vulnerable to me. To show me yourself when you feel shamed by the way you feel with hair. Though, again, you look very beautiful and so so sexy with hair on your pubic mons. And seeing you, seeing all of you…felt so nice. You have such a gorgeous figure. And you look so deliciously fuckable lying nude on my bed.

When we began having sex at my house, I was surprised that you restrained me first and came onto me. It was nice to have so much attention, thank you Miss. I enjoyed you touching me and us kissing. When you asked how to use the dental dam I began to get nervous. In the back of my head, I was worried about whether you were about to have oral sex with me because I really wanted it or if you wanted to do it. Then, when you started, that worry went away but was replaced by the feeling that it would have been better without the dam. I didn’t want you to think I didn’t enjoy it but I also didn’t want to sound super douchey about using protection. So when you discarded the dam and began without it, I was so surprised. And overwhelmed by having a fantasy come true. Seeing you between my legs, was amazing…let alone that you are very good. Your mouth felt so nice on my cunt.

And you, getting to see you, taste you, and just take time to feel your cunt in my mouth…so soft, fragrant, delicious. I loved having you in my mouth…watching your body move, feeling your legs close like a vice around my head,  and hearing you moan. When you told me that you wanted me to fuck you with a strap on, I was so excited. I have wanted to be inside you since the first time we started humping. Sometimes, it is just so limiting to not be able to penetrate you…its almost as if my feelings and ability to convey them can only go so far into you. With my finger, with a strap on, I feel like I can demonstrate my longing…excitement…my love. And I enjoyed you singing to me when I was able to show you your g-spot.

I feel like there were a lot of intimate firsts that we had yesterday.

Love,

Ichy

 

 

Vulnerability

Leave a comment